Who is a professional person?

image
Discussing forex market with my friends

After about 2 months I never touch trading world any more, because of focusing on scholarship stuff, it seems unique and new for me. It looks like I am a new student of this topic. I believe it’s normal and it will occur to every one who has leave something that he has focused oj before and s/he comes back again.
Now, I’m back to my world again. I still remember what my mentor said, “you have to trade. Do not leave it”. Some of my friend also said to me, “you have the knowledge of trading. Do it again even if it’s just a virtual/demo trade”. This makes me strong again and I come back to my world. However, last 2 months, I must focus on scholarship hunting things. I still believe that if you focus on something over and over for a long time, one day, youl’ll be an expert in the field/dicipline that you focus on.

image
Master Fakhrul and me

Sometime, when you read again, focus and study again what you wanna focus on, keep staying there. It’s not enough only 1 or 2 years. Whether success or not can’t be determined by a few day or year. It must be more that 1 or 2 years. The concept must be put in your mind. The activites must be done each day over and over. Make it like your daily life. And one day, you will bw the expert in the thing.

I have my friend, I call him Pandi. Since he was in college, he was interested in website, making film, and design. All of communication anf information tool. After graduate from college, he was still focus on that. And now, he become an expert in website design. That is what I said to focus on. Do not see today, but one daya. 2 or 3 years more, you will surprise who you are.

2 thoughts on “Who is a professional person?”

  1. Trading is exciting for whom who loves challenging, I do not really interest with trading since I have none of knowledge of it. Being tried to understand but still got no idea since I have no good sense of predict something.

    Good Luck😉

Leave a Reply

