Missing IELTS class again

image
Reading test of IELTS

Error of time management affects all of other important schedule. At least, it’s what occurs at me today. Yesterday, I slept without caring the time of having IELTS class. It was so sad. The situation continoues till today.


Actually, I have been ready before the time. But when I try to sleep for a few minutes because of tired, I pass the time again. It’s not good for me. For the class or schedule that I really appreciate, really need, really important, I’m not comfortable if I come late. A reason of sleeping is not logic to me. I can’t forgive myself using this reason. So, if I come late because of the reason, I will be not enjoyable. It’s better absen than coming late by using sleep as the reason. The reason is not for teacher, but it’s more having affect for me that I can’t forgive myself.

I hope that it’s not happen again during I take this class anymore.

Leave a Reply

