While waiting for accepting

image
My module of IELTS

Talking scholarship is never ending. The ending is when you get a happy ending. Hehehe🙂 Just now, I get a new information again that Fullbright has been opened again. Besides that, a few days ago, I get othe information also about Aminef program such as one of my friend join. It’s like a short course program which is offered for applicants who want to take not linear program of their background.


Last program that I was really into it, I could not join because one of requirment was not suitable for me. You know. It was a classic thing. Hehehe🙂 one of the most important requirement is ITP TOEFL score must be minimum 550.🙂 I have writtent about this before, check again my post.

Honestly, I’m really interest in it. Seriously. What I must do is to set again my schedule activities to preapare a higher score TOEFL again. Before that, I wanna follow a prediction test before. It’s not this week, I think. Probably next week, I gonna take a prediction test of TOEFL before I take the real one. The reason is to know my ability with only IDR 25k. It’s better than I take the real one of IDR 350k.🙂

However, this week, I gonna take IELTS test prediction. It’s to recognize my proficency before I take the real one of international test with IDR 2000k more. This test I take is because I wanna preapare well when Australian scholarship commettee accept me. So, I have to folow the next step, is IELTS test.

Mmmm…. huhftt!! It’s kinda busy-pizzy. Hehe🙂 *is it right ‘the word’?* and … Taiwan sholarship. It’s not a mistake to follow the program, too. However, the ticket is only TOEFL first.

I wish Allah swt make all the progress easy-pizzy, Amin.🙂
Work hard! Work hard!

2 thoughts on “While waiting for accepting”

Leave a Reply

